Zach Steel – Come Back To Me – Live

Download on Soundcloud.

Back around 2006 I wanted to start a big band with back-up singers. I called it Montacore. Because that was the name of the tiger that attacked Roy from Siegfried and Roy.

Vox and keys – Zach Steel
Drums – Geoff Robbins
Sax – Bobby Greiert
Guitar – Garett Sakahara
Bass – Joel Bunn
Bkg Vox – Jessica Littlefield
Bkg [...]

Zach Steel – Come Back to Me w/ MONTACORE

From an old project called MONTACORE (the tiger that mauled Roy of Siegfried and Roy). Circa 2007 I think.